Monday, 14 April 2014

Pacesetters Athletic Club - Exco 2014/2015

On behalf of Mr. Rustam Affandi Zaihan and the Exco Committee of 2013/2014, we hereby wish to THANKS all members for your presence at AGM and your continuous support towards the club. We also hope you've enjoyed tonight Annual Dinner programs.
Present hereby now the newly elected Exco Committee for the next term 2014/2015, and we wish them the very best.
President : Wan Yew Leong
1st Vice President : Tai Kok Keong
2nd Vice President : Yee Fok Sau
Secretary : Tammy Lim Guat Cheng
Asst Secretary : Vacant
Treasurer : TC Chong
Asst Treasurer : Vacant
Committee : 

Chua Eng Siong
Mohd Faud
Amelia Ang
Mahendra V Chilukuri

Internal Auditor :  Sook Ying, Alfred Chan

More information about the EXCO available here :EXCO