Monday, 27 April 2015

Congratulations to the new EXCO

The club held its AGM and elected the new Executive Committee on 25th April. The new lineup is as follows:

President: Wan Yew Leong
Vice President 1: Munning Jamaludin
Vice President 2: Lim Guat Cheng, Tammy
Secretary: Chan Kin Hou
Asst. Secretary: Ng Chooi Lin
Treasurer: Sunny Lee
Asst. Treasurer: Winnie Lee
Committee 1: William Chin
Committee 2: Cham Shook Fun
Committee 3: Ng Vi Vian
Committee 4: Daniel Chow
Auditor: Alfred Chan Hock Kun
Auditor: Mah Pung

No comments:

Post a Comment